2011 Annual Gathering Minutes

Mark Vander Tuig introduced Becky Lee, Chair of the Trustees, who called the convention to order in business session at 3:05 pm on Monday, October 3, 2011. Becky Lee opened nominations for Convention Chair.M/S/P To appoint Becky Lee Convention Chair for 2011.Chair asked for nominations for Recording Secretary for 2011.M/S/P To appoint Bruce Gamache Recording Secretary for 2011.Chair directed the body to Section 4 of Gathering booklet in ... [...]

Click Here For Minute Archives