2012 Annual Gathering Minutes

Convention Business Mark Vander Tuig introduced Kip Tyler, Chair of the Board of Trustees, who called the convention to order in business session at 2:50 p.m. Monday, October 08, 2012. Kip Tyler opened nominations for Convention Chair. M/S/P To appoint Barry Anderson Temp Chair for 2012. Chair asked for nominations for Recording Secretary for 2012. M/S/P To appoint Martha Uecker Nelson Recording Secretary for 2012. Chair directed ... [...]

Click Here For Minute Archives